Skip to content

RPM Raceway

Categories

Entertainment

About Us

RPM Raceway is America's ultimate all-electric indoor karting and entertainment destination providing an authentic, exhilarating and memorable racing experience second only to climbing into an actual

Events

$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jul 26, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Jul 29, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Aug 2, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Aug 5, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Aug 9, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Aug 12, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Aug 16, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Aug 19, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Aug 23, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Aug 30, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021