Skip to content

RPM Raceway

Categories

Entertainment

About Us

RPM Raceway is America's ultimate all-electric indoor karting and entertainment destination providing an authentic, exhilarating and memorable racing experience second only to climbing into an actual race c

Events

$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Dec 12, 2022
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Dec 19, 2022
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Dec 22, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Dec 26, 2022
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Dec 28, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Dec 29, 2022
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jan 2, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Jan 4, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Jan 5, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jan 9, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Jan 12, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jan 16, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Jan 18, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Jan 19, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jan 23, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Jan 25, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Jan 30, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Monday Feb 6, 2023
Half off Wednesdays
  • Attention: Half Off Wednesday is currently available only in our Stamford, Syracuse and Poughkeepsie locations. RPM Raceway
  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
$15 Races on Monday and Thursday
  • Everyone needs a little middle-of-the-week thrill, and $15 races are here to make that happen at RPM
  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023